logo

Industrial Automation Distributor | AC Drives | Wolf Automation

Skip to Main Content »

 
  My cart 0
My Cart

You have no item in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Our Team

Hans

Hans Wolf

Our Founder

1946 - 2018

Kathy

Kathy Wolf

CFO

kwolf@wolfautomation.com

Tina

Tina Hueppe

Vice President

tina@wolfautomation.com

 

Technical Support Team

Chris

Chris Kinsfather

Technical Sales

chris@wolfautomation.com

Phill

Phil Teeter

Technical Sales

phil@wolfautomation.com

Mac

Mac Cochrane

Technical Sales

mac@wolfautomation.com

 

Customer Service & Sales Support

Cindi

Cindi Rothgeb

Outside Sales Customer Service

cindi@wolfautomation.com

Stephanie

Stephanie Bemis

Web Customer Service

stephanie@wolfautomation.com

LisaR

Lisa Reese

Reception & Office Administration

lisa@wolfautomation.com

Rozita

Rozita Kahn

Customer Service

rozita@wolfautomation.com

 

Web Team - Inside Sales

Marc

Marc Williams

Sales Manager

marc@wolfautomation.com

Caryl

Caryl Clement

Inside Sales

caryl@wolfautomation.com

Glenn

Glenn Young

Inside Sales

glenn@wolfautomation.com

Ashley

Ashley Bonni

Inside Sales

ashley@wolfautomation.com

 

Outside Sales Team

Fred

Fred Swanke

Sales Engineer

fswanke@wolfautomation.com

Rene

Rene Alingasa

Sales Engineer

ralingasa@wolfautomation.com

Mike

Mike Olney

Sales Engineer

mike@wolfautomation.com

Tim

Tim Lenzi

Sales Engineer

tim@wolfautomation.com

Steve

Steve Van Maldegiam

Sales Engineer

steve@wolfautomation.com

 

Systems Integration Division

Jon

Jon Wolf

Systems Integration Manager

jwolf@wolfautomation.com

Amy

Amy Becker

"Panel Shop Mom" & NAV Reporting

amy@wolfautomation.com

Brandon

Brandon Alley

Programming Engineer

brandon@wolfautomation.com

Chris

Chris Pagnoni

Foreman

cpagnoni@wolfautomation.com

Alec

Alec Olney

Technician

Omar

Jesus (Omar) Fierros

Technician

Scott

Scott Priebe

Technician

Josh

Josh Lee

Technician

 

Accounting & Returns

Karin

Karin Wolf

Accounts Receivable & Human Resources

karin@wolfautomation.com

Brenden

Brenden Monnie

Accounts Payable

brenden@wolfautomation.com

DeAndra

DeAndra Wolf

Returns

deandra@wolfautomation.com

Patti

Patti White

Accounting Support

patti@wolfautomation.com

 

Purchasing, Warehouse and Inventory

Jon

Jonathon Harter

Purchasing & Inventory Management

jharter@wolfautomation.com

Heather

Heather Jeschke

Purchasing

heather@wolfautomation.com

Vince

Vince Falco

Warehouse

 

Marketing & IT

Beckie

Beckie Sullivan

Digital Strategy Manager

beckie@wolfautomation.com

Morgan

Morgan Crump

Digital Content & Graphic Design

morgan@wolfautomation.com

Tyler

Tyler Jensen

Web Developer

tyler@wolfautomation.com

Kyle

Kyle McDermott

Product Listing Specialist

kyle@wolfautomation.com

 
Contact Uscontrol
  • Phone: 847-658-8130
  • Fax: 847-658-0960

Marshall Wolf Automation, Inc.
923 South Main Street
Algonquin, IL 60102

My Accountcontrol
Get Fresh Updatescontrol
EV SSL