Our Team

Hans

Hans Wolf

Our Founder

1946 - 2018

Kathy

Kathy Wolf

CFO

kwolf@wolfautomation.com

Tina

Tina Hueppe

President & CEO

tina@wolfautomation.com

Technical Support Team

Chris

Chris Kinsfather

Technical Sales

chris@wolfautomation.com

Glenn

Glenn Young

Technical Sales

glenn@wolfautomation.com

Inside Sales & Customer Service

Cindi

Cindi Rothgeb

Outside Sales Customer Service

cindi@wolfautomation.com

Caryl

Caryl Clement

Inside Sales

caryl@wolfautomation.com

Stephanie

Stephanie Bemis

Web Customer Service

stephanie@wolfautomation.com

LisaR

Lisa Reese

Reception & Office Administration

lisa@wolfautomation.com

Rozita

Rozita Kahn

Web Order Processing

rozita@wolfautomation.com

Erin Marie

Erin Marie Bittenbender

Customer Service

erinmarie@wolfautomation.com

Outside Sales Team

Marc

Marc Williams

Sales Manager

marc@wolfautomation.com

Fred

Fred Swanke

Sales Engineer

fswanke@wolfautomation.com

Rene

Rene Alingasa

Sales Engineer

ralingasa@wolfautomation.com

Tim

Tim Lenzi

Sales Engineer

tim@wolfautomation.com

Steve

Steve Van Maldegiam

Sales Engineer

steve@wolfautomation.com

MikeH

Mike Harrison

Sales Engineer

mikeh@wolfautomation.com

Systems Integration Division

Jon

Jon Wolf

Vice President & CTO

jwolf@wolfautomation.com

Brandon

Brandon Alley

Programming Engineer

brandon@wolfautomation.com

Chris

Chris Pagnoni

Foreman

cpagnoni@wolfautomation.com

Scott

Scott Priebe

Technician

Accounting

Karin

Karin Wolf

Accounts Receivable & Human Resources

karin@wolfautomation.com

Amy

Amy Becker

Accounting Manager

amy@wolfautomation.com

Brenden

Brenden Monnie

Accounts Payable

brenden@wolfautomation.com

Ashley Bonni

Ashley Bonni

Accounts Receivable

ashley@wolfautomation.com

Purchasing, Warehouse, and Inventory

Jon

Jonathon Harter

Purchasing & Warehouse Operations Manager

jharter@wolfautomation.com

Stacy

Stacy Myers

Purchasing

stacy@wolfautomation.com

KimR

Kimberly Ruetsche

Purchasing

kimberly@wolfautomation.com

Heather

Heather Jeschke

Returns Coordinator

heather@wolfautomation.com

David

David Zielinski

Warehouse

Luis

Luis Rangel

Warehouse

Marketing & IT

Beckie

Beckie Sullivan

Digital Strategy Manager

beckie@wolfautomation.com

Morgan

Morgan Spano

Digital Content & Graphic Design

morgan@wolfautomation.com

Tyler

Tyler Jensen

Web Developer

tyler@wolfautomation.com

Kyle

Kyle McDermott

Product Listing Specialist

kyle@wolfautomation.com

Wolf Automation Company Picture
Copyright © 2018-present Wolfautomation. All rights reserved.