Free Shipping for Online Orders Over $100! Learn More Here.

logo

Industrial Automation Distributor | AC Drives | Wolf Automation

Skip to Main Content »

 
  My cart 0
My Cart

You have no item in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Our Team

Hans

Hans Wolf

CEO

hwolf@wolfautomation.com

Kathy

Kathy Wolf

CFO

kathy@wolfautomation.com

Tina

Tina Hueppe

Vice President

tina@wolfautomation.com

 

Technical Support Team

Chris

Chris Kinsfather

Technical Sales

chris@wolfautomation.com

Phill

Phil Teeter

Technical Sales

phil@wolfautomation.com

 

Customer Service & Sales Support

Danni

Danni O’Shea

Customer Service and Account Manager

danni@wolfautomation.com

Cindi

Cindi Rothgeb

Outside Sales Customer Service

cindi@wolfautomation.com

Stephanie

Stephanie Bemis

Web Customer Service

stephanie@wolfautomation.com

Ashley

Ashley Bonni

Web Customer Service

ashley@wolfautomation.com

Cassandra

Cassandra Zima

Receptionist

reception@wolfautomation.com

 

Web Team - Inside Sales

Marc

Marc Williams

Sales Manager

marc@wolfautomation.com

Caryl

Caryl Clement

Inside Sales

caryl@wolfautomation.com

Karly

Karly Schneider

Inside Sales

karly@wolfautomation.com

 

Outside Sales Team

Fred

Fred Swanke

Sales Engineer

fswanke@wolfautomation.com

Rene

Rene Alingasa

Sales Engineer

ralingasa@wolfautomation.com

Mike

Mike Olney

Sales Engineer

mike@wolfautomation.com

Tim

Tim Lenzi

Sales Engineer

tim@wolfautomation.com

DeAndra

Steve Van Maldegiam

Sales Engineer

steve@wolfautomation.com

 

Systems Integration Division

Jon

Jon Wolf

Systems Integration Manager

jwolf@wolfautomation.com

Andy

Andy Hueppe

Production Manager

andy@wolfautomation.com

Chris

Chris Pagnoni

Technician

chris@wolfautomation.com

Alec

Alec Olney

Technician

 

Accounting & Returns

Karin

Karin Wolf

Accounts Receivable and Human Resources

karin@wolfautomation.com

Brenden

Brenden Monnie

Accounts Payable

brenden@wolfautomation.com

DeAndra

DeAndra Wolf

Returns

deandra@wolfautomation.com

 

Purchasing, Warehouse and Inventory

Jon

Jonathon Harter

Purchasing and Inventory Management

jharter@wolfautomation.com

Heather

Heather Jeschke

Buyer

heather@wolfautomation.com

Josh

Josh Lee

Warehouse Lead

 

Online Marketing & Content

Beckie

Beckie Sullivan

Online Strategies Manager

beckie@wolfautomation.com

Amy

Amy Becker

Online Content & NAV Reporting

amy@wolfautomation.com

Morgan

Morgan Crump

Online Content & Graphic Design

morgan@wolfautomation.com

Tyler

Tyler Jensen

Magento Web Developer & SEO

tyler@wolfautomation.com

 
Contact Uscontrol
  • Phone: 847-658-8130
  • Fax: 847-658-0960

Marshall Wolf Automation, Inc.
923 South Main Street
Algonquin, IL 60102

My Accountcontrol
Get Fresh Updatescontrol
EV SSL